Scott Gryder for Congress Endorsements and Supporters

Scott Gryder for Congress Endorsements and Supporters

Endorsements And Supporters:

Hon. Randy Hultgren - former Congressman IL-14
Evelyn Sanguinetti - former Illinois Lieutenant Governor
Mark Batinick - Illinois State Representative (HD 97)
David Welter - Illinois State Representative (HD 75)
Sue Rezin - Illinois State Senator (SD 38)
Tom Cross - Republican Leader and former Illinois State Representative
Kay Hatcher - former Illinois State Representative (HD 50)
Kevin Coyne - Chairman, Safe Suburbs USA, former Naperville Councilman
Local 150 - International Operating Engineers
Dan Cronin - DuPage Chairman
John Shaw - former Kendall County Board Chairman
Anne Vickery - former Kendall County Board Chairwoman
John Church - former Kendall County Board Chairman
Jeff Wherli - former Kendall Forest Preserve President
Lynn Cullick - former Kendall County Board Vice Chairwoman
Bob "H.D." Davidson - former Kendall County Board Member
Dwight Baird - Kendall County Sheriff
Jill Ferko - Kendall County Treasurer
Eric Weis - Kendall County State's Attorney
Debbie Gillette - Kendall County Clerk and Recorder
Jackie Purcell - Kendall Coroner
Matthew Prochaska
- Kendall Circuit Clerk
Chris Mehochko - Superintendent, Grundy / Kendall Regional Office of Education
Matt Kellogg - Kendall County Board Vice Chair
Judy Gilmour - Kendall County Forest Preserve President
Scott Gengler -
Kendall County Forest Preserve Vice President
Ruben Rodriguez - Kendall County Board Member
Brian DeBolt - Kendall County Board Member
Dan Koukol - Kendall County Board Member
Russ Corneils - Bristol County Board Member
Leland Hoffer - Oswego Precinct Committeeman
Gabriella Shanahan - Kendall YR Chairwoman
Steve Braser - Sycamore Mayor
Mike Rennels
 - Plano Mayor
Bob Hausler - former Plano Mayor
C.C. DeBold - Shorewood Mayor
John Purcell - Yorkville Mayor
Gary Golinski - former Yorkville Mayor
Roger Claar - former Bolingbrook Mayor
Todd Latham
- Sandwich Mayor
Jim Davis
- Mayor of Newark
Troy Parlier - Oswego Village President 
John Argoudelis
- Plainfield Village President
Jeff Corneils
- Bristol Township Road Commissioner
Bob Walker
- Bristol Township Board
Doug Westphal
- Kendall Township Road Commissioner
Annette Parker - Will County Board


Bristol Township Board
William McMahon
- Retired Sandwich Alderman
Charles Mammen
- Mayor of Troy Grove
June McCord
- Platteville Mayor
Scott Cryder
- Seward Road Commissioner
Gary Hostert
- Na Au Say Road Commissioner
Craig Soling
- Yorkville alderman
Chris Funkhouser - Yorkville alderman
Seaver Tarulis - Yorkville Alderman
Steve Gengler - Kendall Township Supervisor
Seth Wormley - Millbrook Trustee
Joe Gillespie - former Kendall GOP Chair
Jessica Bannister - former Kendall GOP Chair
Dallas Ingemunson - former Kendall GOP Chair
Richard Randall - former Kendall Sheriff
Bob Stewart - Kendall-Grundy Farm Bureau President
Mike Homerding - Director of Illinois Corn Growers District 1
Steve Jungermann
- Montgomery Village Trustee
Matt Bauman - Montgomery Village Trustee
Theresa Sperling - Montgomery Village Trustee
Thomas Betsinger - Montgomery Village Trustee
Doug Marecek - Montgomery Village Trustee
Barb Nadeau - Plano Alderman
Scott Mulliner
- Plano Alderman
Tom Johns
- Plano Alderman
Mark Swoboda - Plano Alderman
Steve DeBolt - Plano Alderman
Allyson Jacobson - Oswego Township Trustee
Ken Holmstrom - Oswego Township Clerk
Fred Kreinbrink- Sandwich Alderman
Judy Sollinger - former Oswego Village Trustee
Brad Mathre - Fox Township Road Commissioner
Margie Bonuchi - Former Plainfield Trustee
Joe Slivka - Lisbon Township Supervisor
Bill Ashton - Lisbon Township Trustee
Randy Seggebruch - Fox Township Supervisor
Darlene Ashton - Lisbon Township Clerk
Tom Fleming - Seward Township Trustee
Dan Roberts - Seward Township Trustee
Jason Carlson - Big Grove Township Trustee
George Muentnich - Troy Township Fire Trustee
Sarah Spang - Fox Township Trustee
Wife, Daughter and Mom


You Can Donate By Mail!

Please make your check payable and mail to:

Scott Gryder for Congress
PO Box 129, Yorkville, IL 60560

Sign Up


By providing your mobile number, you consent to receive periodic campaign updates from Scott Gryder for Congress. Txt HELP for help, STOP to end. Msg & Data rates may apply.